Staff & Board of Directors

Darke County United Way Staff

Christy Baker, Executive Director

Mary Riffle, Administrative Assistant



Darke County United Way Board of Directors

Matt Jordan, President

Jim Atchley, 1st Vice President

Tina McClanahan, 2nd Vice President

Jeff Miller, Past President

Andy Brown, Treasurer

Joel Allread

Susan Barker

Jerry Bey

Dr. Rick Bowlin

Chance Cox

Todd Durham

Keith Foutz

Gavin Glascoe

Hattie Hunt

Bethany Menke

Sherry Smith

Steve Willman

Jean Young